Recent Searches

Bicol Tours and Activities

Centered on the city of Legazpi, the Bicol region of the Philippine island of Luzon comprises the Bicol peninsula, home to four provinces, and the island provinces of Catanduanes and Masbate. While most travelers visit for the whale sharks of Donsol or volcanoes such as Mt. Mayon, the area is home to dazzling beaches and quirky festivals.

Learn more
Bicol, Luzon

Tours and Activities to Experience Bicol

No results found.

How about something else?See all Luzon tours