Recent Searches
Clear

AVIS 4 Person Cart Rental San Pedro, Belize

|
San Pedro, Belize
AVIS 4 Person Cart Rental San Pedro, Belize

From $75.00 per group (up to 4)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers
Non-refundable
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 to 1,000 days  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Zipping around on an electric golf cart is the ideal way to get from point A to point B in San Pedro. Guarantee your own 4-seater cart by pre-booking online. Daily, weekly, fortnightly, and monthly options are available, and the longer you rent yours, the cheaper the rate will be.
  • Guarantee your golf cart by pre-booking
  • All taxes and fees are included in the price of the rental
  • Daily, weekly, fortnightly, and monthly rentals are available
  • Discounts are available for longer rental periods
Saved to wishlist!
all taxes and fees
fuel surcharges
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
San Pedro , San Pedro, Belize

  • San Pedro Airport , San Pedro, Ambergris Caye Belize
  • San Pedro Belize express water taxi terminal
  • ocean ferry water taxi terminal
  • Avis 2 Weeks Carts Rental
    7/1/2019 - 8/16/2023
    Monday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Tuesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday:08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Avis Weekly Carts Rentals
    7/1/2019 - 8/16/2023
    Monday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Tuesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday:08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Avis 3 Days Carts Rentals
    7/1/2019 - 8/16/2023
    Monday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Tuesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday:08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    Avis Monthly Carts Rentals
    7/1/2019 - 8/16/2023
    Monday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Tuesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday:08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    AVIS 1 Days Carts Rentals
    7/1/2019 - 8/16/2023
    Monday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Tuesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Wednesday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Thursday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Friday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Saturday:07:30 AM - 11:30 PM
    Sunday:08:00 AM - 11:30 PM
    This activity will end right where it started.we pick up from all resort, hotels and private houses for free
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travelers can participate
    • OPERATED BY Avis Golf Cart Rentals ltd
    This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      Learn more about cancellations.


      Traveler Photos

      See More
      See More

      Reviews

      5.0
      star-5
      130 Reviews

      Reviews by Viator travelers

      We perform checks on reviews

      Showing 1-3 of 130 reviews
      star-5
      Belize 2022
      Patricia_P
      , Aug 2022
      Belize 2022 family time Timothy did an awesome job helping us get our golf carts lined up helped with the luggage
      star-1
      Not reliable
      Gina_L
      , Mar 2022
      Book a cart last minute online. Followed the directions to call when I landed. When I landed, I was told they were sold out and I should have received notice. I had not received notice. Fortunately, my card was credited quickly after submitting a request. Was still stuck last minute in foreign country with no transportation.
      star-5
      Exceptional!
      Erin_D
      , Dec 2019
      I would recommend Avis to anyone staying on Ambergris Caye. The prices were the best I saw and the cart was delivered and picked up from my hotel. Can’t get any better than that!!
      1 traveler found this review helpful

      Why you are seeing these recommendations

      Compare Similar Experiences

      Current
      AVIS 4 Person Cart Rental San Pedro, Belize
      AVIS 4 Person Cart Rental San Pedro, Belize

      star-5130

      1 to 1,000 days

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $75.00

      star-556

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $70.00

      star-510

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $55.00

      star-515

      1 day

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $91.13

      star-4.55

      1 day

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $75.00

      star-54

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $95.00

      star-54

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $64.00

      star-52

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $164.11

      star-593

      N/A

      Free Cancellation

      From
      $70.00
      Why you are seeing these recommendations

      Explore Similar Things to Do

      Why you are seeing these recommendations