Recent Searches
Clear

Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO

star-4.512 Reviews
|
Port Canaveral, United States
Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon50 minutes  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
WiFi on board

Departure Point

Pickup Details

Please check with the ATC representative at the terminal, keep your confirmation number handle. ATENTION: We do not pickup from Cape Canaveral Hotels or Cocoa Beach Hotels. We don't run Shuttle on Tuesdays. There are no Cruise Ships on Tuesdays.

Other

Port Canaveral, FL 32920, USA - Port Canaveral Cruise Terminlas

Return Details

Orlando International Airport, 1 Jeff Fuqua Blvd, Orlando, FL 32827, USA - Terminals A and B curbside check point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infant seats available
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Stroller accessible
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 100 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Around The Clock USA
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO.

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
12 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 12 reviews
star-5
Quick and easy service
Louise_D
, Nov 2021
Service was brought forward an hour which we only found out by accident when connecting to WiFi on the ship as we were sent a WhatsApp message. Luckily we found out in time to make the new pick up time. The driver was prompt and friendly and the service took around 45 minutes. Would definitely recommend if leaving a cruise and going straight for a flight.
star-5
We were able to leave the...
Robert_C
, Nov 2021
We were able to leave the ship earlier and could take an earlier shuttle which was very professionally handled.
star-5
Affordable, Professional Service
James_F
, Sep 2021
They were outstanding. Constantly keeping me updated. Nice clean, comfortable ride from Port Canaveral to Orlando International airport(MCO). Very professional service.
star-5
Having the same driver...
Randall_B
, Sep 2021
Having the same driver made it very enjoyable. He was very helpful and informative. Would do this again when sailing out of Orlando.
star-1
Terrible. We are on vacation and did not need the stress of this
Donald_H
, Aug 2021
When we called to make arrangements for pick up a week before we went on cruise. We were told we would be picked up at our hotel. When we got back the evening before we were to be picked up we received a phone call saying they would not pick us up at the hotel. We were told we could take all 6 of our pieces of luggage back to the port which we would have to pay someone to take us there or pay an extra $40.00 to be picked up at the hotel. When we called your company back and told you we were lied to all the said was oh we are sorry We will never use you again and will not refer your company to anyone
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Hello Mr. Hamburg and thank you very much for expressing your experience with us, remember our mission here is 100% customer satisfaction or you receive your money back. I was checking your reservation and unfortunately you probably spoke with the third party who sells our 5 starts service for years thru different platforms, but if you refer to the service you purchased "Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO" it means Port Canaveral to Orlando Airport, WE DO NOT OFFER services from Cocoa Beach or Cape Canaveral hotels, our representative explained to you and offered you to take the shuttle from the Port because that was exactly what you booked or pay a little fee to convert your service in a private car service that was exactly what you did. I understand your frustration but you are not complaining here about our service you are complaining because you booked one service from one pickup location and you were in a different one. Please here is my information below, I will offer you a full refund whatever you paid to third party and what you paid to Mr. Orlando Rodriguez $40.00 extra for your private ride. Our main goal here at ATC is your entire satisfaction as customer but I can't no say that we didn't provide the service, you were transported to Orlando Airport in a luxury Lincoln at the time you wanted. Again: Contact me for a full refund including the amount paid to the third party platform, the $40 paid to ATC and the $20 tip you gave to the driver (Orlando Rodriguez) Service Booked: Viator review: Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO My information for your full refund: Sergio Villalobos (Owner) Email: sv@atcmco.com Phone: (407) 851-2625
star-5
Perfect ride
Judith_N
, Mar 2020
They are alway there and always give me a call to tell me where they are parked , I never have to think if they will be there to pick me up!! Very satisfied with the service

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO
Port Canaveral Shuttle to Orlando Airport MCO

star-4.512

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-51

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-3.53

45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$102.00

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$232.27

star-00

50 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$227.67

star-51

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$202.60

Explore Similar Things to Do