Recent Searches
Clear

Krakow Vistula River 1 Hour Sightseeing Cruise

|
Kraków, Poland
Krakow Vistula River 1 Hour Sightseeing Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Get a fresh perspective on Krakow’s ancient monuments and modern architecture alike when you prebook this great-value Vistula River cruise, with slots throughout the day and evening too. Glide past landmarks such as Wawel Royal Castle, the Church on the Rock and the Monastery of the Norbertan Sisters and slip beneath the arcing span of the Father Bernatek footbridge. Throughout, an audio guide explains exactly what you’re seeing.
  • Secure your spot on a Vistula River cruise and skip the ticket purchase lines
  • See sights ancient and modern, from Wawel Royal Castle to the Manggha Museum
  • Polish and English audio guide introduces all the key attractions
  • Wide choice of time slots lets you plan in depth and fit more in to the day
Saved to wishlist!
Audioguide english/polish
Coffee and/or Tea
AQUA FUN - REJSY STATKIEM , bulwar Czerwieński 172, 31-069 Kraków, Poland

Harbor next to Arkadia Barge, boulevard Czerwieński, Height of The Smocza Street. If you don't see anybody outside go into Arkadia Barge and ask staff.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 36 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Aqua Fun River Cruises
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More

Traveler Tips


  • "A lovely trip, there's a stationary boat right next to the boat, there are lavatories there and a bar to buy drinks and snacks." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
11 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-8 of 11 reviews
star-3
Decent
Samantha_M
, May 2022
We were 30 seconds late to the cruise. But thankfully they let us get on the next one, 1 hour later.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
we ask to arrive 10 minutes before starting time. In situation passenger call us we are able to wait few minutes. Thank you for review.
star-5
I missed it
Mel_O
, May 2022
Such a shame I missed it bcos I didn't see the cruise though I was early but I hang around at the park... I would love to book again... hope this time I will not miss it again
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We hope so, find our staff. They will help you :)
star-3
Not what we thought was...
Kirsty_I
, Mar 2022
Not what we thought was going to be as not really the boat on the pictures and just not as great an experience as what it stated
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for review, we inform you during the purchase that we operate cruises several types of boat.
star-2
okay
Tamara_W
, Mar 2022
unfortunately i would not recommend this tour as you can see all of the sights if you just walk along the river yourself. we arrived early to locate the harbour section and had a small walk along the river as it was sunny, when we then got on the boat we then realised we had seen all of the sights already from the walk.. i think only worth booking if you havent already wandered around krakow
icon Response from Host , May 2022
Thank you for review.
star-4
We had the first 30 mins...
Heide_B
, Nov 2021
We had the first 30 mins with another couple and the last 30mjns on our own. It was great. We arrived early and to save us waiting they started the trip early
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
We are glad that you are satisfied with the cruise : ))
star-5
nice and relaxing tour...
FrankTierney_K
, Oct 2021
nice and relaxing tour after a long day of sightseeing. the staff was very friendly. worth the money.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your review ;)) We are glad you are satisfied.
star-5
Lovely trip
Morten_N
, Aug 2020
A lovely trip, there's a stationary boat right next to the boat, there are lavatories there and a bar to buy drinks and snacks.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
Thank you for review ;-)
star-3
Es gibt halt von der...
Rico_S
, Oct 2021
Es gibt halt von der Weichsel aus nicht so viel zu sehen. Ein Spaziergang durch Krakau ist erlebnisreicher.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your review. In our opinion there area many beautiful Krakow monuments , you can see : ))

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Krakow Vistula River 1 Hour Sightseeing Cruise
Krakow Vistula River 1 Hour Sightseeing Cruise

star-411

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$12.01

star-3.518

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$16.38

star-5359

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$23.32

star-53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$33.84

star-00

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$15.90

star-32

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$34.20

star-53

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$125.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations