Recent Searches

Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne

star-4.568 Reviews
Badge of Excellence
Miami, United States
Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne

From $199.97 per group (up to 1)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds


Saved to wishlist!
Alcoholic Beverages
Radio with Bluetooth to play your own music onboard
Cooler with Ice, so you can bring your own liquor.
Captain Fee ($25 per hour) ($50 per hour at 11:45 PM)
Restroom on board
Parking Fee on premises for $10

Departure Point

2510 NW N River Dr, Miami, FL 33125, USA

Ring the bell when outside in front of the wooden fence. We will be at the Dock, You should be contacted by the captain before the start time.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Bruschi Boat Rental
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


68 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 68 reviews
Great experience
, Dec 2021
Wonderful experience, proposed on the ride... Beautiful view. Very nice employees and the captain was amazing. Loved every bit of the experience.
I bought this for my...
, Nov 2021
I bought this for my boyfriend’s birthday and he totally enjoyed it. The captain was very courteous and friendly which made the tour even better. I 💯 recommend it!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you very much for the great review, I am glad you and your boyfriend, enjoyed it. Thank you so much.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Esteban was our captain...
, Nov 2021
Esteban was our captain he was really informational and nice . We had awesome views & great vibes i will definitely be back & recommending to friends!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you very much for the Great review, I am glad you liked it, we hope to see you again soon
Terrible experience with viator and Miami boat operator
, Nov 2021
I requested a 2pm excursion which viator said was not available and I was booked for a more expensive 7pm tour. On the day of the tour the tour operator said 7pm was not available. I was therefore unable to take advantage of the tour and was refused a refund of $368 by viator. This is an awful experience that I do not wish for anyone else.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Chituru, you need to explain better how things happened here, you booked the 11:45 pm tour and decided you needed to change it, spoke with Viator and they suggested you speak directly to us (operator) we said we would open a new slot at 2 PM for you even though we didn't have one. Then you did not show up to your reservation at 2 pm and said you forgot, and would try to be there for the trip which it never happened, we told you on the phone directly (the day before, not the same day as you state) we did not have any spots available at 7 pm and that it was impossible for us to rearrange that schedule for you, but you decided to beleive what was more convenient for you at that time. I am really sorry you couldn't enjoy your trip but we count we only few spots and we have to make sure people show up to their reservations as scheduled since we will not be able to sell that spot to anyone else, as it was in your case. PS: When Viator told you to speak directly with us was to put everything in place meaning that our conversation will supersede any conversation you had with them.
It was great experience....
, Nov 2021
It was great experience. Great view and great captain. They are so nice and kindly. I will come back later when I visit Miami next time.
Our captain, Esteban was...
, Nov 2021
Our captain, Esteban was fantastic- he was entertaining and knowledgeable. He kept the boat smooth and took some great pictures for us. Only complaint was that I paid for the 18 foot boat and got the 16 foot. I had to draw attention to it and was just given a shrug and no resolution. Overall a good experience. Would recommend.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Ken, thanks for the review. These kind of situations happen when a boat all of the sudden becomes unavailable do to a failure or anything of the sort, in this cases we try to solve the situation by putting you on an equal or higher boat, in some cases we also don't have these boats available and instead of canceling your reservation we decided to put you on a 2 ft smaller boat (16 instead of 18 you paid for) when you sent the email directly to me, i said we would make things right and refund the difference between them to a Zelle account, but I never read back from you.
A ride to remember
, Nov 2021
Our captain, Karlo, was amazing! From the beginning we received a message from our captain confirming the meeting location and he was there to greet us once we arrived. The location is in a residential neighborhood and the dock is located in the back of the property. I loved that we had a boat to ourselves, played our own music, and enjoyed champagne and Miami's skyline. I would definitely recommend!
Super beautiful a must do
, Nov 2021
Karlo was amazing and the tour was beautiful .. he went out of his way to make the experience perfect
Perfect experience
, Oct 2021
Archimedes was our captain and he was awesome! Perfect romantic night on the water with my boyfriend.
Great honeymoon boat ride
, Oct 2021
Captain Arq was very nice. He helped take our pictures. We was on our honeymoon. I would recommend A++

Compare Similar Experiences

Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne
Miami Private Evening Boat Tour Including Champagne


2 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation

$400.00 $360.00


50 minutes

Free Cancellation

$219.00 $179.58


2 hours

Free Cancellation



7 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



6 hours

Free Cancellation



4 hours

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do