Recent Searches
Clear

Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

star-3.5246 Reviews
|
Miami, United States
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon1 hour 30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
90 min sightseeing cruise of Miami
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)
Gratuities
Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

401 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33132, USA

Please go towards the water and we are located right in back of Victoria Secrets. Please come and checkin at the Boat

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 120 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Attractions4us LLC
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands ?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands .

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "The tour guide was very good, and spoke in both English and Spanish, so it was helpful for all those on the tour." See review
  • "The tour was fine- but there were some rowdy passengers that made the experience less enjoyable FYI- the time you sign up for is actually a half hour earlier than the tour." See review
  • "Stay in the right side of the boat to see more houses guys" See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
246 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 246 reviews
star-5
A Warm, Relaxing & Enjoyable Cruise
Lynn_W
, Jan 2022
Our 2:30 cruise on January 14 was very nice. Finding the check-in counter to get our tickets/vouchers was still a little tricky, but we allowed plenty of time and found the company’s sales “hut” at the far end of the dock. We were pleased that our granddaughters could finish their previously purchased smoothies on board. We wanted to be out in the open - not under cover, so we were one of the first three families in line. The weather was perfect and Alex did an awesome job of giving us the details of the rich and famous celebrities’ homes. He was upbeat and kept the info light and concise (in both English and Spanish). The music that played between the narration was fun and a perfect volume. It was a relaxing 90 min. cruise (our 2nd time) and we would recommend it for those visiting Miami Beach.
star-5
A night on water
Breyana_G
, Jan 2022
I really enjoyed our host, the music and the night time views of the city . I HIGHLY recommend cruising at night. The bar serves great drinks as well ! My fiancé and I had a FABULOUS time
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We are so happy you enjoyed the miami skyline at night is incredible
star-4
Beautiful Miami Skyline at Night
Linda_K
, Jan 2022
Enjoyed this cruise especially at night. Saw the beautiful skyline of Miami all lit up. Tour guide pointed out rich and famous e homes as we passed them and was knowledgeable about the purchase prices and famous people who lived there. The directions on where to find the entrance dock were very confusing. Leave plenty of time to park and find it. We almost missed it!
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you fir joining us.
star-5
The host was very...
FAYAQUITA_J
, Jan 2022
The host was very entertaining and kept you informed of who houses you were looking at and he kept you laughing
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We are glad you enjoyed
star-2
Unsafe and advertised wrong!
Kathleen_E
, Jan 2022
Boat ride from dock to dock was only 62 minutes. The captain was on his phone most of the time and the music blasted the entire time. It was unsafe, advertised incorrectly and not enjoyable. I absolutely do not recommend!!
star-2
Bad coordination
Anjana_S
, Dec 2021
I wanted to do one hour celebrity mission. After we booked the trip and payment was made , boat operator called me to informed that he was fully booked for that week. Later i called viator again to cancel and they booked me into a cruise for celbrity and venetian islands. I did not see venetian islands. Overall bad experience with booking.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We do not call people to cancel this must have been the alternative booked for you. We depart from the Venetian islands it’s impossible not to see them.
star-1
Disappointed
Purnell_R
, Dec 2021
Although the cruise was good, I was disappointed with the lack of communication for the Everglades tour. I tried to make contact via phone call (left message) and text messages. As of this post , I still have not received a reply. With that being said, I missed the Everglades Tour. I am a refund. Purnell Richardson (443-790-4671).
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
You purchased the entrance to sawgrass where you were to go on your own. It sounds like you did not follow the voucher instructions. You are welcome to call and reschedule
star-4
Not a 90 min boat ride
Arlene_O
, Dec 2021
The narrator was great. Pointed out everything we wanted to see. I signed up for 90 min. It was barely 1 hour. The 90 min is why I picked this tour. Bar was a mess. Unorganized and over priced. Additionally an older woman fell and hurt her ankle. The staff gave her water. Passengers had to help her up. The staff never gave her ice to put on it.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
The cruise is 90 mins and can not be done faster you may not have realized the time.
star-5
I loved the tour. The guy...
Sakia_B
, Dec 2021
I loved the tour. The guy hosting the tour was awesome and entertaining. I would pay to do the tour again
star-4
Incorrect boarding instructions
Shane_C
, Dec 2021
Boarding instructions sent via email were incorrect. They said do not go to the ticket booth beforehand. Bit we were required to go to the ticket booth to get a “boarding pass”.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands
Miami Skyline 90 min Cruise of South Beach Millionaire Homes & Venetian Islands

star-3.5246

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.99

star-3.562

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00 $28.00

star-4.5234

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.00

star-3.53

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$79.99

star-00

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$32.00

star-51

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$86.34

star-4546

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.00

star-31

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$69.34

Explore Similar Things to Do