Recent Searches
Clear

Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour

star-4.524 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Miami Beach, United States
Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon30 minutes  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Maximize time in South Beach with a Segway tour along Ocean Drive. Get a glimpse of local culture in this Miami neighborhood as you zip through the historical Art Deco District. Learn about Miami’s history and architecture from a local guide. Visit top landmarks including Casa Casuarina, also known as the Versace Mansion.  
  • Explore South Beach on the back of a Segway
  • Cover ground quickly in the Art Deco district
  • See the famous Versace Mansion on Ocean Drive
  • Learn about South Beach’s architecture and art
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Local taxes
TripAdvisor Experiences brokerage fee
Professional guide
Use of helmet
Private tour
Gratuities

Departure Point

1401 Washington Ave, Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA

We are located on the corner of 14th Street and Washington Ave.

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • A minimum of 2 persons per booking is required.
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Minimum age is 12 years old.
  • Participants must weigh at least 100 lbs. (45 kg) and no more than 260 lbs. (117 kg). They also need to be in good health.
  • No expectant mothers.
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately.
  • Please wear comfortable closed-toe shoes.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY South Florida Trikke Segway and Bikes
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
24 Reviews
4 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-6 of 24 reviews
star-1
Bad
Natalia_S
, Feb 2021
Terrible attention! Don’t go...very disrespectfull. I had agreed to a modified timetable over the phone and when I arrived I was informed there was no tour for us and in a very rude way.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2021
First of all, please don't be disrespectful, the Tour that you bought is supposed to last 30 minutes and is done daily at 1:30 in the afternoon, it is called Ocean Drive Segway tour, you called that you wanted to do the Tour at five in the afternoon and we explained that at 5:30 we do other tours more longer and also was sold out and also was not possible because we do each tour at a specific time, the fact that you do not understand how our business works, does not mean that we have to accept that you can do the Tour when you want, our Tours are done at the hours that they were designed to be done not when you want and for that reason we offer 11 different Segway tours from 7am to 7pm and you bought the cheapest one and in fact I do not know why you would give us a One Star Review if we could not even serve you or do the tour, the person that’s was rude was you and your husband you were both very disrespectful and should be totally removed from Viator and TripAdvisor we do not want customers like you. Learn some manners, at this business we are happy to serve people from every where in the world and our reviews is the proof that we provide 5 star services to all that visits our shop, so go somewhere else to blurt out your negativity and stop trying to hurt business with your rude aptitude and lack of understanding how a world class business runs, have a great day.
star-5
Excellent Guide!
Julie_H
, Dec 2020
Our guide was amazing! He taught us all how to ride segways and had a great personality! Highly recommend it!
star-5
Sageway ride
Nahal
, Sep 2020
I had a great experience, got to see around miami beach The tour was amazing Definitely recommend it
star-5
Fun to do
JBo
, Jun 2020
The instructor was very patient with us first riders. Very easier than i thought. Will do it again. 🙌🏾
star-5
Would use again
aaronjzelka
, Jan 2020
Reasonably priced, nice people, and it was a really fun time riding a Segway. We were accommodated with a last minute booking, and they have shortened tours, like 30 minutes if needed.
star-3
Tour sympa malheureusement pas en francsis
prrttzi
, Jul 2019
Malgré la réservation et confirmation par mail, pas de tour en français possible !! Ballade sympa sur Océan Drive. Adapté même aux débutants.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Je tiens a vous remercier de votre commentaire.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour
Shared 30 Minutes Ocean Drive Segway Tour

star-4.524

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$52.43

star-4.544

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$84.53

star-4.583

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-3.5181

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$39.00

star-4.534

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$75.24

star-51

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$53.43

star-52

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$37.45

star-4.511

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$84.53

star-53

N/A

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

Explore Similar Things to Do