Recent Searches
Clear

ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Nassau, The Bahamas
 ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Hop aboard a Can-Am Outlander 450 ATV and experience the best of Nassau during a morning or afternoon tour with an expert guide. Drive your own ATV or ride as a passenger and comfortably cruise along the coastline. Learn about the history of the Bahamas and visit historical sites like the Queen's Staircase and Fort Charlotte. This leaves just enough time for a beach break and an included lunch on the beach.
  • Drive your own ATV or ride as a passenger from Nassau
  • Helmet and bottled water provided, so you can enjoy your tour worry-free
  • Choose from morning or afternoon times to best suit your schedule
  • Lunch, snacks, refreshments, and port pickup and drop-off included
Saved to wishlist!
Local taxes
Lunch
Bottled water
Local guide
Use of Can-Am Outlander 450 ATV
Port pickup and drop-off
Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option selected)
Free Tropical Drink at the end of the tour. Adults 18yrs or older only
Gratuities
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Woodes Rodgers Walk , Woodes Rodgers Walk, Nassau, The Bahamas

Exit The Cruise Port Welcome Center building and make a right. Follow all the way to the end until you see The Scooter, Atv Rental & Tour area. Look for booth with Sign that says C&C Scooter Rentals (BAH) Ltd

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

Please arrive 1 hour before your selected start time for pickup. Your operator can coordinate exact time and location.

This activity will end right where it started.we pick up from vacation homes, Air BNB etc.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Minimum age is 21 years
  • Maximum number of persons on Can-Am 450 Outlander 2 passenger model is (2)
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 36 travelers
  • OPERATED BY CC Scooter Rentals BAH Ltd
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "This is a great tour and you should request Nettie!" See review
  • "I absolutely recommend this tour and hope you get Nettie as your guide and a bit less rain!!!" See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
233 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 233 reviews
star-1
Uncooperative avoid if traveling by ship
Alexis_R
, Nov 2021
Worst company ever. I contacted them 2 days prior to our excursion and when we arrived the rep on the phone kept wanting us to cancel our booking since the group left early for the 9 am tour. They suggested we can do the 1 pm tour but our ship leaves at 4:30 pm and it takes roughly 35-36 mins to go back to the port. Even with advanced planning, don't bother wasting your money on a third party excursion site because they CAN'T GUARANTEE YOU WILL MAKE IT TO THE SHIP BEFORE IT LEAVES!!! My boyfriend was on the phone with some rude male rep and the rep kept cutting him off and saying we will cancel your tour for you because "we don't want to be liable" if you don't make it in on time for your ship. Keep in mind they were NOT refunding us. We kept asking if we can leave the tour early so we could make it in time for the ship, the rep said we could do that. Then a couple mins later, Viator refunded us because they had cancelled our tour. Such a waste of time especially since it was hot AF in the Bahamas that day. I've learned a valuable lesson to NEVER book from a third party from here on. Do yourself a favor and just book from your ship. Yeah it may be pricy, but at least you won't be rushed and you can rest assured that your trip will go smoothly even if the ship is late, or something happens You'll always have your money back and they won't be as unprofessional as these people!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Dear Alexis, Please allow me to elaborate publicly on this matter for the benefit of the traveling public since you made such serious insincere and false allegations against our company. It is understandable that you are disappointed that you did not participate in our very popular Island ATV tour with 9am departure on Saturday 19th November, however you are showing lack of consideration for your fellow travelers who booked the same tour. First of all, our tour did not leave early, our tour left on time. You were late for the tour. All of our tours depart on time and keep a strict discipline schedule to ensure that our travelers arrive back on time. We don’t want travelers to miss their cruise ships, other excursions they may have booked or other plans scheduled etc. We sent a communication to you the day prior to your tour date informing you that if you don’t make it in time for your 9am departure, we will then accommodate you on the 1pm departure. You didn’t reply. You booked a 9am departure but was unable to make it to the meeting point at the instructed time because your ship was not scheduled to arrive in time. We then offered to accommodate you on our 1pm departure but your ship was scheduled to leave at 5pm which meant you will need to be back on the ship by 4:30pm. The tour is approximately 3-31/2 hours long which is pushing it. You then wanted to know if you can do the tour and leave early via taxi. We tried to explain all the uncertainties surrounding your suggestion and decided that it would be best to cancel your tour and offer a full refund because we did not want to be responsible for you missing you cruise ship. You made a false statement that we didn’t want to refund you. All refund requests can only be completed with our approval. We told you we would issue you a complete refund and that’s exactly what we did. We tried our best to accommodate you since you missed your original scheduled departure and displayed great corporate ethics and compassion by authorizing a complete refund despite TripAdvisor refund policy that clearly states that there are No refunds within 24hrs of tour date. We sincerely empathize with you and apologize for the inconvenience and hopefully next time when you return, you’ll give us the opportunity to show you why we’re TripAdvisor #1 activity in Nassau in 2019 & 2021.
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Outstanding ATV Adventure
Gary_P
, Nov 2021
This was a great experience and a unique way to get around the island. Our tour guides (Netty and EJ) and their team ensured a safe, fun, and informative adventure. We would highly recommend this tour to anyone looking to blend adventure with touch of history and culture.
star-5
Amazing!
albara_h
, Oct 2021
This is was such a fun experience! Best part of our trip! They were so cool and fun to be around and the ride was a blast! Would deff come back again! Loved it!!!!!
star-5
Best Excursion To date
John_T
, Oct 2021
The tour was phenomenal from start to finish we did the morning tour Nette picked us up from the port and was our lead guide. She is very knowledgeable and pleasant. I learned a lot about Bahamian culture and saw all sides of Nassau. The rum cake, tea tasting, and of course the pina colodas was a plus!😎 I would definitely do this tour again and tell my friends this is a must do when visiting Nassau Bahamas! JT from Philly
star-5
INCREDIBLE
Jared_K
, Sep 2021
Literally the absolute BEST your we have ever done. Our guides were absolutely amazing and we had an a absolutely incredible time. We literally could not find a better way to spend time on this beautiful island. The most authentic bahamas experience we ever could have possibly Had. I can highly recommend that EVERYONE take 4 hours out of there day and do this tour. We had an absolute blast.
star-5
Best Part Of Our Trip
Analicia_L
, Sep 2021
The ATV ride though the Bahamas was the best part of our trip. We were picked up from our resort on time and the hosts did a great job making sure we had fun. Very entertaining and informative.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Disappointed
Jennifer_B
, Sep 2021
I was really disappointed for the amount this tour cost it really was not worth the money. The ATV'S were rough to say the least mostly broken lights and hard to change gears. The actual trip did not include ANY forts which I understand but don't sell a trip which has false information! We were taken to an alley full of people selling overpriced souvenirs out of the trunk of their cars because we were ahead of schedule but we didn't make it to the beach and we didn't get a tropical drink at the end of the tour. Lunch was awful told them I couldn't eat gluten so they made me a sandwich! As much as I love to support the Bahamian people I would have to say don't book this trip if you don't want to be disappointed. It is being sold as something it's not! I don't know where they got the picture from for this tour but it's nothing we saw!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fun with Rum
Yolanda_H
, Sep 2021
Nettie, EJ and Delosio were the best. They were fun, funny and enthusiastic. The tour was so educational and a great eye opener. I highly recommend this tour. We are bringing our entire family on the next vacation.
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
A MUST DO!!
Richard_R
, Aug 2021
Great experience with a bit of History of the Islands. A nice way to see parts of the Bahamas, our tour guides were awesome!! We did this as our first excursion when we arrived and had a blast! This is a must do when you come to the Bahamas!!! Samuel and EJ are the Best!!
star-5
Awesome
Antonio_M
, Aug 2021
This tour was educational, and fun I would recommend people visiting the Bahamas to check out this tour!!!

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off
ATV Island Tour (Beach Break, Lunch,Tropical Drinks with Free pickup & drop off

star-5233

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-5151

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$190.00

star-4.549

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$148.00

star-4.537

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$235.00

star-531

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$86.16 $77.54

star-4.5752

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$50.00

star-51

1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$35.00

star-00

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$1,282.06

Explore Similar Things to Do