Recent Searches
Clear

5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague

|
Hlavní město Praha, Czechia
5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Immerse yourself in the romance of medieval times with a 3-hour dining experience in Prague. Leave the modern world behind as you step into a candle-lit tavern, and kick off the evening with a mug of beer or glass of wine. Sit down to five generous courses of medieval food, as jugglers take the stage alongside belly dancers and swordsmen. Lose yourself in the music and fun, and meet vivid characters that range from a frightening executioner to an old fortuneteller with magical powers.
  • 3-hour dinner and show in Prague
  • Free wine and beer included
  • Choose among several menus
  • Enjoy an evening of music, dance and performances
  • Fun way to experience local history
Saved to wishlist!
5 course meal and all you can drink (beer, wine, soft drinks)
2.5 hour medieval performance incl. belly dancers, sword fight and fire show
Celetná 595 , Celetná 595, Staré Město, 110 00 Praha-Praha 1, Czechia

You can go directly to the restaurant which is called Krčma U Pavouka - Celetna 595/17, Prague 1. Kindly take the voucher with you, the QR code will be scanned in the restaurant. In case of any trouble you can reach us anytime.

7:45 PM
This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • The restaurant accepts cash payment only for extra services not included in this dining experience
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Due to the current situation, the Medieval dinner takes place from a capacity of 20 people and above. If the capacity is not filled, you will be informed in time.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • If you make a reservation under different names, but you want to sit next to each other, please let us know.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 299 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Fun in Prague, s.r.o.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by 5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Make sure you are hungry because there is lots of food." See review
  • "It's 5 courses but don't get too excited about the last one." See review
  • "Try to sit on the kitchen side of the venue, we attended previously and the show was much better on the kitchen side." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
583 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 583 reviews
star-5
AMAZING!!!!
Victoria_H
, Oct 2021
This place is simply amazing. Once you’re seated the action begins. The pipes start and the experience begins. The guys are amazingly talented and the woman bellying dancing are beautifully going with every beat. If you’re in Prague make sure to go this is a fabulous and fantastic experience. One more thing it’s a lot of stairs to go to the underground restaurant if you have bad knees be careful. Otherwise do it!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi Victoria, thank you for this excelent review. We are happy that you enjoyed the show and meal. See you soon back in Prague :-) Fun in Prague Team
star-4
Great entertainment family orientated
karen_l
, Oct 2021
The entertainment was fantastic, the music the dancers the pirates all made it a really enjoyable family night, the drinks where a bit slow at first waiting over 30 minutes, food was alright the main course was really lovely
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hi Karen, thank you for the nice review. We are happy, you enjoyed the show. I'm sorry if the drinks where coming little slow, I will inform the restaurant to try to make improvement. See you soon back in Prague :-) Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Fabulous night
Joanne_K
, Oct 2021
Brilliant show and the atmosphere was electric would highly recommend it to go and see met up with some lovely people there and the dancers and musicians were so good. Will never forget it
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you for your excellent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Medieval show and meal. We hope to see you back again soon :-) Fun in Prague Team
star-1
Do Not Purchase from Viator
Dennis_G
, Oct 2021
Do Not purchase this trip from Viator. I booked 3 seats for my family and when I arrived, the venue only had reserved one seat for the dinner. They could not resolve the issue. I even offered to buy the seats again just so we could have dinner and see the show, but there was no space left at the venue. When I asked for a refund from Viator I was told that the venue said I did not show up for the dinner and I would not be refunded, even though I had pictures to prove that was there and waitied in line. I have used Viator plenty of times before, but if this is how they treat their customers I would much rather book outings through get your guide, they have excellent customer service. DON'T book with Viator!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello dear clinet, I am sorry fort you bad experience and we have already sent you the money back. I just wish that next time something like this happens, you could call out emergency number or send email (which you did not). I also sent you a message on the day of the activity because i saw that your qr code was never scanned and you never replied to the text either. It is always easier to slove the problem directly at the moment. Also you have mentioned at your earlier complaint that there was no driver/guide present - which there was never suposed to be neither of those. I am sorry if there was some kind of mistake, but you can be sure that big majority of the clients is always satisfied. Both our comany and the Viator are doing as much as possible for our clients. I am sorry for your bad experience but you were already refunded as i said before. Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Glad we did it!
Angela_J
, Oct 2021
We really enjoyed ourselves! The food was pretty good and the ambiance was great! I suggest getting there earlier so you can sit near the front where most of the action is.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello and thank you for a nice feedback, we are happy that you have enjoyed this activity. Regards, Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Great night
SineadMills
, Oct 2021
Great night music was incredible just wish the drummer had more a central role as I couldn't get pics of him but the drumming was Fantastic. We all loved it. Dancers where great. A good experience.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Hello and thank you for this review, we are happy that you have enjoyed the night. Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Good choice!
Shelley_H
, Sep 2021
The food was bountiful and good. The beer and wine continually flowed. The band and sword fighters were great but the belly dancers really brought the fun out! It was a great way to spend an evening with food, fun and friends.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello and thank you for a nice feedback! We are happy that you have enjoyed this activity. Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Best Dinner & Music Show
CAC
, Sep 2021
The show was so high powered and unique. We wanted to attend again, just for the live entertainment!! Highly recommended!!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for a nice review, it is pleasure to read! Fun in Prague Team
star-4
Good fun
Melody_M
, Sep 2021
Entertaining and fun. Food was fine and unlimited beer/wine. Slightly too long for beginning at 1930. Enjoyed myself!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Hello, thank you for a nice review. Fun in Prague Team
star-5
Nice evening
Laura_M
, Aug 2021
Very nice entertainment and service! I really liked the music! The food and atmosphere was also very good.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Thank you for your excellent review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the Medieval show and meal. We hope to see you back again!!!! Wishing you a great day, Veronika and Fun team

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague
5-Course Medieval Dining Experience in Prague

star-4583

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.86

star-3.557

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.33

star-00

2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$51.96

star-3.519

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$24.01

star-4.535

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$72.33

star-4.535

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$28.47

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$112.18

star-51

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.05

star-51

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$87.39

Explore Similar Things to Do