Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Savannah Historic District Tours
42 Tours & Activities
Historical Tours
94 Tours & Activities
Pop Culture
51 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Savannah 13 Ghosts Haunted Tour

star-4.5
|
Savannah, United States

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for travelers in public areas
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
More questions?
(888) 651-9785
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Historical Ghost Tour
Paranormal Experiences
Bottled water

Departure Point

429 Bull St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Ghostown Tours

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Savannah 13 Ghosts Haunted Tour ?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Savannah 13 Ghosts Haunted Tour .
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Savannah 13 Ghosts Haunted Tour ?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Savannah 13 Ghosts Haunted Tour .
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Savannah 13 Ghosts Haunted Tour ?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 60 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Savannah 13 Ghosts Haunted Tour .

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
61 Reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 61 reviews
star-4
short and simple history about the background of the houses. I enjoyed!
Selena
, Dec 2020
cool experience, lots of pics of floating heads! Alison many orbs in the park. Overall a good experience for it being my first time
icon Response from Host , Jan 2021
Selena, I am so glad that you enjoyed the tour. Savannah is so full of history and haunts and there are so many spirits all around. Come back and see us when you come back to town. We are adding a new ghost tour as well as a history tour.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
13 Ghosts Walking Tour
Jeanine_N
, Oct 2020
Our guide Linda was very knowledgeable and friendly. We really enjoyed the tour immensely! We were even able to capture orbs and spirits!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
We just can't hear this enough. Linda is absolutely one of the best guides in Savannah and we count our lucky stars every day that she chooses to guide with us. Thank you for your review and we sure hope that you will come and see us.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Ghost and terror
Staci_R
, Oct 2020
Linda was amazing. Very informational and a real pleasure to have for our guide. Seen several haunted houses and hospitals. Nice beautiful walk through the park and squares.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
Linda, Linda listen. We think you ROCK and so do our guests!!! Linda, Linda listen. YOU ARE AMAZING!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Average Tour
William
, Oct 2020
I've been on ghost tours in several locations around the country and if you're going to claim "Savannah is the most haunted city", in my opinion you should have a great ghost tour. The guide was quite passionate about ghosts and paranormal activity but unfortunately that didn't translate into a spooky and engaging tour. The stories were dry and forgettable.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2020
We are so surprised at this review as Linda is one of our most requested guides. Thank you for your review but we feel confident that our tour is both spooky and our guide is most engaging.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
One of the best
MINDY_P
, Sep 2020
Our guide, Heather was very knowledgeable and fun. It was very obvious that she takes the paranormal very serious and is passionate about her research into this field. She shared so many great accounts of real things that happened and some great images that have been captured during past tours. We even were able to capture something as were other guests on our phones. This was an awesome tour and I would give it 10 stars if I could. We visit Savannah at least 5 times a year, we will be taking future tours! Thank you.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
It absolutely makes our day to hear that our guests enjoyed the experience that we shared. Your group was amazing and the contact we were able to make was absolutely chilling. Please come back soon!!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Above expectations
MINDY_P
, Sep 2020
Our guide, Heather was absolutely amazing and perfect. She studies and researches and is genuinely curious about all things paranormal. Her knowledge and enthusiasm was so far above expectations. Will be taking these tours again and again. Thank you
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
I so enjoyed having your group last night. We really had a great time together!!!! Please contact me personally next time that you are in town so that I may offer you a discount. Truly enjoyed having you!!!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Bomb! The tour you want!
Tiffanne_S
, Sep 2020
I had an amazing time. I was very comfortable with the activities without it being too much. The tour guide was very knowledgeable and made everything worth while!
icon Response from Host , Sep 2020
You tell em'! We do our very best to offer an amazing ghost filled time, and we hope that you will come back soon and see us!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best Tour
Nina_T
, Sep 2020
I found out a lot of information on this ghost tour. I would do it again. The tour guide was so nice and friendly.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
No one showed up
Emily
, Jul 2020
We got to the address about 15 minutes early and all the doors were locked to the building we were supposed to meet in and no one was there to give us a tour. We wasted $100 trying to go on this tour and got nothing for it. I tried calling the number and it was disconnected. Got scammed out of $100. Don’t waste your money for this “tour”.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2020
There must be some confusion and we believe that you have posted this review on the wrong company page. We do not meet at a building, we meet in the middle of Monterey Square in downtown Savannah. Also, our phone system is in complete working condition and always has been. Though we have been unsuccessful in finding your name in our reservation system, please call our office so that we may discuss how we can help you. 833-664-8687.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Caught a face in a photo we took
Greg_D
, Jul 2020
Our guide was very good in giving us the history of the houses in the area. We were able to have a couple cool experiences.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 157662P1

Explore Similar Things to Do