Recent Searches
Clear

Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour

star-4.5250 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Savannah, United States
Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Discover the spooky side of Savannah with a haunted pub crawl. Meet your guide at Tondee’s Tavern for this adults-only walking tour that includes a stop at Colonial Park Cemetery. Visit three different bars and hear spooky stories about local history, architecture, and landmarks. Maximize time in Savannah with a guided city stroll.
  • Explore the haunted side of Savannah
  • Discover local nightlife with a pub crawl
  • Visit three different pubs during a guided city stroll
  • Learn about Savannah’s spooky history
Saved to wishlist!
A Fun and Spooky Evening
Local Guide
Professional Guide
Walking Tour
Gratuities
Transportation
Tondee's Tavern , 7 E Bay St, Savannah, GA 31401, USA

The tour guide will be waiting for you inside at the bar area.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Ghost City Tours Savannah
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour?
A:The policy on staff health & safety is:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
See all safety measures taken by Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
250 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 250 reviews
star-5
Jonathan is the best!
Alex_P
, Aug 2022
Jonathan was absolutely incredible! He made the experience better ten fold, best tour guide we could have had!
star-5
Very informative & Fun
Dirk_Y
, Aug 2022
Sage was an excellent guide and was very accommodating to the group including going to a bar that was not on the original plan based on another customer asking about its haunting story. Was one of the best tours we have done.
star-5
Fun 21st for my daughter!
Heather_T
, Jun 2022
Sage was an amazing tour guide! It was a super fun group, and a great night in Savannah. We would definitely recommend!
star-5
Sage was an excellent...
Dylan_C
, Jun 2022
Sage was an excellent tour guide! She was very animated and knowledgeable about the history of Savannah. Each of the pubs we went to were awesome! Definitely would recommend this!
star-5
Don’t be shy about going alone
Jackie_H
, May 2022
I went on the tour solo, but was immediately made welcome and part of the group. Thank you for a great 1st day in Savannah.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
That’s awesome! Thanks for letting us know! We hope to see you again soon.
star-1
Worst tour in over 20 years of savannah and tour company didn’t care
Sally_G
, May 2022
Best memories: Not being able to get a drink, our stories didn’t make sense, the guide tried to make us quit the tour early because it “sucked”, and the company wouldn’t give us a refund. The worst!
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5-star experience with us. It’s extremely unfortunate your guide provided you with this type of tour. It is completely unacceptable, and we assure you that is not the standard we set at our company. We appreciate all feedback, and we assure you we will use this for future tour improvement. To make up for this, we would like to offer you free tickets to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes of giving you a much better experience.
star-5
Great tour
Michael_M
, Apr 2022
Our guide Sage was very knowledgeable about the area and subject matter. She is very good at her job. We learned lots of interesting stories about the area and visited some great bars. I would definitely recommend this tour.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
This is great to hear, thank you for letting us know how informative your guide was! We hope to see you again soon.
star-5
A fun time!
heathlee17
, Apr 2022
A great way to spend the evening! Your guide was knowledgeable and enthusiastic. Great drinks along the way too.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
Thank you for leaving this review and sharing your experience with us! We hope to see you again soon.
star-4
Interacting with the...
THERESA_P
, Mar 2022
Interacting with the fellow guests during the crawl. Jonathan was fun, engaging and charismatic and a great story teller.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
This is great to hear, thank you for letting us know how entertaining your guide Jonathan was! We hope to see you again soon.
star-2
Not worth it
Mary_S
, Sep 2021
Sage was very nice and obviously knowledgeable, but this tour is nothing more than bar hopping with ghost stories added. Wasn’t worth it.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
We are sorry to hear that you didn’t have a 5-star experience with us. We understand that the content we provide on our tours is not for everyone, and it is unfortunate that you did not have a worthwhile experience. We would like to offer you free tickets in the amount of your purchase with a redeemable code to use in any of our cities, without expiration, in hopes to give you a much better experience.
star-2
Don’t recommend
Catie_M
, May 2021
The bar crawl idea itself was not bad, but our tour guide was not the most enthusiastic. Additionally, the first bar is a total dive bar and the drinks were terrible, and don’t recommend. We expected more energy and excitement, but were sadly left with a pretty unexciting section of tales (which if told better definitely have the potential to be very fun!). Granted, we are in our early 20s so maybe if you are a little older and looking for something more relaxed this is more suitable.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a 5 star experience on our Haunted Pub Crawl. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We hope to have you join us again in the future!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour
Savannah Haunted Pub Crawl Walking Tour

star-4.5248

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$29.99

star-5103

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-5487

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$36.80

star-5219

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$20.00

star-5670

20 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$31.95

star-564

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$20.00

star-4.5599

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$30.00

star-48

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$18.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations