Recent Searches
Clear

Sunset Cruise

star-4.593 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
West Palm Beach, United States
Sunset Cruise
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon2 hours  (approx.)
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Climb aboard a catamaran for a scenic sunset cruise departing from West Palm Beach. Admire views of the Palm Beaches and Peanut Island Park from the deck of a boat during this evening tour, including an on-board cash bar. Keep an eye out for wildlife including dolphins, manatees, and sea birds during this fun excursion on the water.
  • Set out on a scenic cruise from West Palm Beach
  • Watch the sunset from the deck of a catamaran
  • Check out views of the Palm Beaches from the water
  • Boat includes an on-board cash bar
Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities. For groups of 6 or more, 18% gratuity will automatically be charged at check-in.
141 S Flagler Dr , 141 S Flagler Dr, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA

Check in at the little blue "Hut" directly across from ER Bradley's restaurant on Flagler Drive/Clematis Street.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 49 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Visit Palm Beach
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
93 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-9 of 93 reviews
star-5
Great time for all!
Terry_S
, Jun 2022
Great captain and crew made the trip fun! Skyline at night, mega yachts and homes were gorgeous. Great time for all ages, easy on & off and plenty of seating.
star-5
Great Time , Great Price
Travis_W
, Jun 2022
Great cruise ! We were worried about the weather but it turned out to be perfect …. Loved the views and gawking at the homes and all the different vessels in the are !
icon Response from Host , Jun 2022
So glad you joined us and welcome to Florida weather! Passes so quickly we are almost always able to go out and have a great time! Thank you for the great review!
star-5
Sunset cruise
Cynthia_S
, May 2022
Great tour! Nice playlist to accompany the tour through the waters. Beautiful way to see the sunset.
icon Response from Host , May 2022
We think it's the BEST way to enjoy the Sunset in Palm Beach! :) Thanks for joining us and thanks for the great reveiw!
star-1
Horrible!
Gary_F
, Mar 2022
Cruise was cancelled right before we checked in. It was 4:16 and and we had just drove 30 minutes to get there!!!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
Unfortunately, due to circumstances out of our control, we were put in the terrible position of having to cancel this trip. We really tried but the mechanical issue that we were faced with did not allow for us to take a full boat of guests out safely and we had no choice but to cancel. We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and thankfully it's not something that happens often. I do hope you understand and I hope you will be able to join us again.
star-5
Awesome view of sunset
S_W
, Feb 2022
View of sunset was amazing. Very fun and romantic experience. Would definitely do it again. Would love to bring the kids next time.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
Thank you for your great review! We would love to have the whole family out next time! :)
star-5
I met the nicest lady...
Diane_J
, Feb 2022
I met the nicest lady from Illinois. She was traveling with her son. We talked the whole trip and since I was alone, it was so nice to meet her and have someone to talk to.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
So happy to hear that you enjoyed your cruise and made a new friend! This happens quite often and we love to see our guests connect with other interesting locals & travelers. Thank you!
star-5
We found the Sunset...
Mengisteab_D
, Feb 2022
We found the Sunset cruise very relaxing and enjoyable. We did see a beautiful sunset; the weather was good (recommend bringing a light jacket) and the Ocean was calm.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2022
We are so lucky to experience this paradise every day and we love to share it with our visitors. Thank you for joining us and for the lovely review!
star-5
Good experience
Joshua_M
, Jan 2022
Nice vibe throughout the west palm beach mansions bar service and pre orders come with the tour as well
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you so much for the terrific review! We really appreciate it and so glad you enjoyed your cruise. Happy New Year!
star-5
Super fun!
Annette_M
, Nov 2021
Relaxing fun and Dylan (bar tender) was great! Beautiful sight seeing and the captain kept us very informed throughout the trip. Totally recommend it!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
Thank you, we are big fans too! :) Thank you so much for the recommendation and please join us again!

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations